Pre-Activation Cancellation of NCV Connection
This page explains how to cancel an NCV Connection before activation using the OCX Portal. ※For deleting an NCV Connection after activation, please refer to Decommissioning (Deleting) an NCV Connection.
Preparation
Please confirm the following before canceling an NCV Connection:
- Your User Role is either
adminoruser. - The status of the target NCV Connection is
activating. - You have contacted your New media Co.,Ltd. sales representative regarding the cancellation of the NCV Connection (a separate procedure is required).
Procedure for Pre-Activation Cancellation of NCV Connection
-
Log in to the OCX Portal.
-
From the left navigation bar, click [NCV Connection] under [Access Partner Connections].
-
On the NCV Connections list page, click the
Delete iconin the Actions column on the right side of the item you want to cancel. -
A [Confirm Pre-Activation Cancellation] pop-up will appear. Enter the resource name and click [Cancel Before Activation]. ※To cancel the operation, click [Do Not Cancel].
-
Confirm that the target NCV Connection has been removed from the list.
Notes
Canceled NCV Connection resources cannot be restored. For cancellation procedures related to the NCV Service, please consult your New media Co.,Ltd. sales representative.